RSS

The Con Man

27 Sep

     Tomorrow, I’ll be attending this year’s PenguinCon by request in order to run a few sessions of some D&D Next Playtest. I’m pretty pumped about this! The most recent (and final!) public playtest looks fantastic, and I’m really excited to drum up some interest in this new version. Also, I’ve never run a game in a free-for all, public setting like this one, so I’m looking forward to it. Time to hone some of these lighting effects to accompany all these Dwarven Forge catacombs….

I’ll try and grab some pictures of the event, write a little something about the experience, and will likely even share the (very brief!) adventure itself. It’s nothing special, and makes use of some of my favorite old tricks, but we’ll see how it plays to the audience.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
