RSS

New Art, Late Post

28 Mar

It’s been a long time and I should not have left you without a dope beat to step to. I realized early on that it was likely impossible for me to keep a weekly blog without violating that schedule and here I am, posting quite late. Rest assured the next encounter is almost ready to publish and I’m hoping to be back on schedule by this weekend.

In the meantime, I’ve updated some existing posts with new original artwork! A very talented friend of mine has begun contributing an exclusive line of sketches for Save Vs. Weekend and I couldn’t be happier. Feel free to peruse the old posts to see what’s been beautified, and bear with me as our next two encounter will send your hapless PCs into a burning library, and hot on the trail of a crafty fugitive.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 28, 2012 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
